Cottage Heritage

Candles & gifts for the home & family

Workshops

cottage heritage candle making workshops 2

Attend a candle making workshop

Workshop venues are in held in and around Droitwich, Solihull and Birmingham.  To book onto a workshop, please call Claudia on 07775 648 505 / 0121 4456465 to book directly and to redeem your Workshop Voucher you have received as a gift

Hen party workshops can be arranged, please contact us for further details

Start your own candle making business

If you dream of building a thriving candle making business then join us for a business masterclass working with natural soy wax. This workshop will include ♦ Sourcing your wax, wicks and containers ♦ Packaging and marketing ♦ Equipment & safety ♦ Regulations ♦ Troubleshooting ♦ Creating a natural soy candle ♦ Sample box of natural wax, wicks and containers to take home ♦ Lunch and refreshments. See below for dates and costs.

candle making workshop box in danzey barn tanworth in arden candle making workshop in danzey barn tanworth in arden candle making workshop in droitwich at churfields dairy claudia from cottage heritage making candles in a workshop

The Next Workshops

25 Feb
Candle Decoupage Making Workshop £40.00 Danzey Barn
Monday 25th February 2019 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
5 Mar
Candle Decoupage Workshop - Droitwich
Tuesday 05th March 2019 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
19 Mar
Candle Making & Candle Decoupage Workshop - Droitwich
Tuesday 19th March 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
13 Apr
Candle Making Workshop (Beginners) £40.00 Danzey Barn
Saturday 13th April 2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
1 May
Candle Business Workshop - Limited Spaces
Wednesday 01st May 2019 - 9:30am - 2:30pm
15 Jun
Lavender Candle Making Workshop
Saturday 15th June 2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
19 Jul
Summer Scents Candle Making Workshop - Beginners
Friday 19th July 2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
6 Sep
Candle Making Workshop For Beginners
Friday 06th September 2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
14 Sep
Candle Making Workshop (Beginners) £40.00
Saturday 14th September 2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
18 Oct
Candle Making Workshop (Beginners) £40.00
Friday 18th October 2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
26 Oct
Candle Making Workshop (Beginners) £40.00
Saturday 26th October 2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
16 Nov
Christmas Candle Making Workshop For Beginners
Saturday 16th November 2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
25 Nov
Christmas Candle Making Workshop For Beginners
Monday 25th November 2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
6 Dec
Christmas Candle Making Workshop For Beginners
Friday 06th December 2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm